• Niclas Green

The award ceremony

24 Hours of Le Mans, 10/11 June 1989. Award ceremony with Jochen Mass, Peter

Sauber, Manuel Reuter and Stanley Dickens. The Sauber-Mercedes

clinched a one-two victory, and, in addition, the car with start number 62

finished in 5th place.

0 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla